5 / 5

Loving my new hairstyle!🩷

Review for , April 19, 2024

5 / 5

Jo is always very personable and friendly and enjoyable to talk with during my haircut. She always gives me the perfect haircut i am looking for. She is very skilled

Review for , April 17, 2024

5 / 5

Lovely and personable! Very very talented with making something amazing out of drab fine flat nothingness.

Review for , April 17, 2024

5 / 5

A consistently wonderful experience from checking in for my wishes, wonderful shampoo and head massage, great hair cut that grows out very well in between appointments.

Review for , April 16, 2024

5 / 5

Amazing as per usual. Jo hears what I want and goes above and beyond to make my hair gorgeous. And great conversation too.

Review for , April 13, 2024

5 / 5

Had a great experience on my first visit to the Corner Room. Very friendly, efficient, and professional.

Review for , April 11, 2024

5 / 5

Always a great cut with Sherrai . I had a lovely time

Review for , April 10, 2024

5 / 5

Amazing ! Had an appointment today for my daughter who was nervous about her cut. Bobbie was fantastic with her and her cut turned out perfect!

Review for , April 10, 2024

5 / 5

Chelsey cut my hair exactly as I liked.

Review for , April 10, 2024

5 / 5

Bronte was amazing, she cut my hair exactly how I wanted and was very nice!

Review for , April 6, 2024